Announcements

Check back on this page for any class updates, cancellations or announcements throughout the year. You can also download the Micki's Mobile App for quicker updates, easier payments and a full year calendar.

2019-20 important dates

Please put these dates in your calendar, as they are very important for the course of this dance season!


First Days of Dance

  • Saturday, September 7
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11

Halloween Open House

  • Saturday, October 26
  • Monday, October 28
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Wednesday, October 30

Costumer Payment Due: November 20

Thanksgiving Break: November 25 - 30

Winter Break: December 22 - January 5

Costumer Days:

  • Saturday, January 4
  • Monday, January 6
  • Tuesday, January 7
  • Wednesday, January 8

Recital Fee due with April Payment


2020 recital dates

Rehearsal: Saturday May 30

Recital: Sunday May 31

08/21/2019

2019-20 Class Schedule posted

The 2019 - 2020 dance schedule has officially been posted. Head over to the Schedule page to view specific days and times. Please let us know if you have any questions!

07/01/2019

Recital DVDs

Our videographer is Derek Fri with ADM Video Productions. Order forms were sent home with recital packets. If you still want to order one, please contact ADM directly at 402-618-6136.

06/06/2019

As always, if you ever have any questions please don't hesitate to contact us.